Cedar Tree Village Homeowners Association
P.O. Box 1438
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722-1438

Board Members 2024

Office Name Phone
President Jody Mapes 563-332-6023
Vice President Lou Ann Humphrey 925-788-9440
Treasurer Tyler Reedy 563-949-9243
Secretary Laura Gordon 563-726-1102
Board Member Bruce Grell 563-320-2047
Board Member Jade McWilliams 563-676-2891
Board Member Sophia Pierce 917-841-5802
Board Member Heather Schroeder 563-676-9023

Regular Board Meeting normally are held at 6:30pm on the third Monday of each month at the Bettendorf Public Library.  Residents are always welcome to attend.  

Minutes of all meetings are published in the monthly Newsletter on our website (www.cedartree.org) under members only section.  Please contact the President for the login password.  If you would like to receive the monthly letter via email, please send your email address to ctvhabookkeeper@gmail.com.